Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Staffing - Updated September 2019

 Executive Head Teacher

Mr S Meakin 
 Academy Head Teacher Mrs C Dancer 



Area of Responsibility



Mrs K Anderson


Wellbeing / RSE/PHSE


Mrs D Robertshaw

Mrs J Hamer


Mrs T Wheelhouse

Achievement (Maths)

Year 1

Mrs A Watson


Wellbeing antibullying / Mentor


Mrs C Heffernan 

Mrs Underwood

Miss C Lawes


SLT - Wellbeing Lead

EYFS / Y1/ Y2 Liaison

Year 2

Mrs K Lampitt 

Mrs K Deane

Achievement - Science 


Mrs M Mann 



Ms C Williams (SCITT)

Miss J Lee

Curriculum - Art/DT/STEAM

Year 3

Mrs L Sykes

Mrs L Bannister

Achievement - Science



Mrs Paulton


Mrs Ruth Rea

NQT/Curriculum Team

Year 4

Mr M Smith

SLT - Achievement Lead

Year 3/4 Liaison


Mrs R Wootton

Miss C Moreton-Ford

Curriculum - Computing /STEAM

Year 5

Mr D Drew


SLT - Curriculum Lead

Year 5/6 Liaison

Mrs M Davison

Miss S Hawton

Achievement - Literacy

Year 6

Miss K Midworth

DSL / Extended Services/Outdoor Learning

Achievement - Maths 

Mrs J Brade

Lady Fitzclarence 

Ms T Weller

Wellbeing - music/Drama

School Coucil/ Playground mentors

Inclusion manager / DSL 

Carol Pedley

Intervention Teacher:

Mrs Sanghavi

Intervention Teaching Assistants:

Mrs S Joel

Mrs H Legge

Mrs L Graves

Mrs E Kennedy

Mrs B Brown


Early Years - Miss C Lawes

Achievement - Mr M Smith

Curriculum - Mr D Drew

Wellbeing - Miss C Lawes

Inclusion - Mrs C Pedley

PPA teacher - Mrs J Brade (French/mulit culture)

HLTA PPA Cover teachers

Mrs J Young

Mrs H Legge

Lady G Fitzclarence



Mrs A Sherry

Mrs B Brown

Mrs L Graves


PE / Sports Coach
- Mrs S Ramsden

Office Staff - Mrs R Boys, Mrs K Beer, Mrs K Bridger 

IT Technician - Mrs K Chick

Librarian - Mrs M Smart

Extended Services (Breakfast Club/ After School Club)- Debbie Brazil – Club Supervisor (BC/ASC), Nicola Patrick (ASC), Monika Gil (BC/ASC), Liz Graves (BC/ASC) 

 Site Manager - Mr Stephen Morgan

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy