Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staffing at Holly Lodge (as of July 2017)



Area of Responsibility



Mrs M Clough


EYFS/Y1 Team Leader

Deputy DSL

Curriculum Development

Mrs Brown

Mrs Legge

Mrs Hamer ( Intervention Teaching Assistant)

Mrs A Watson

Deputy DSL

PHSE / Joint Music

Year 1

Mrs T Wheelhouse


Curriculum Development

Mrs Heffernan (1W)

Mrs Underwood (1A)

Mrs K Anderson




Year 2

Mrs K Deane




Sian Ramsden (2D)

Helen Dowdell (2LE)

Mrs M Roberts 

Mrs K Lampitt

Curriculum Development

Year 3

Mrs C Dancer




Mrs R Griffin

Deputy Head Teacher/Assessment/Behaviour



Curriculum Development




Aldine Sherry

Mrs L Sykes

Mrs P Sanghavi



Year 4

Mr D Drew


Year 2/ 3 / 4 Team Leader



Beth Nile

Miss L Baker


Curriculum Development/ Computing


Year 5

Miss K Midworth





Caz Grinsell

Miss S Hawton



Year 6

Mr M Smith


Year 5 / 6 Team Leader

 Curriculum Development Leader / How2

Jan Brade

Ms T Weller


RE / Joint Music


Inclusion manager / DSL – Carol Pedley

Intervention Teaching Assistants:

  1. Mrs J Hamer
  2. Mrs J Young
  3. Mrs S Joel
  4. Mrs J Vincent

Curriculum Development Team

Mark Smith – Lead

Maddy Clough

Lily Baker

Marie Roberts / Kate Lampitt

Rachel Griffin

Tracey Wheelhouse

HLTA Cover teacher – Victoria Bolden


Year 1,2,3 General TA support –

Brenda Rawlings


Year 4,5,6 General TA support –

George Fitzclarence

Senior Leadership Team: Steve Meakin (HT), Cheryl Dancer (DHT), Carol Pedley (Inclusion Manager)

Maddy Clough (Rec/Y1 TL), Dan Drew (Y2,3,4 TL), Mark Smith ( Y5/6 TL)

PE / Sports Coach

Ryan Millis